Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Calendar February 2023

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2023? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 February 2023 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 64%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
31 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
1 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
2 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
3 February 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
4 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
5 February 2023 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
6 February 2023 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
7 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
8 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
9 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
10 February 2023 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 83%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
11 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
12 February 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 66%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
13 February 2023 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 56%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
14 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
15 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
16 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
17 February 2023 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 14%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
18 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
19 February 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
20 February 2023 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
21 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
22 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
23 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 10%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
24 February 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
25 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 27%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
26 February 2023 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 37%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
27 February 2023 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
28 February 2023 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
1 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 66%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
2 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
3 February 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
4 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
5 February 2023 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Leo

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (86%)

  • Next Full Moon (4 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month