Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar February 2023

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2023 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 February 2023 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
31 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 February 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 February 2023 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 February 2023 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
7 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
8 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
9 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
10 February 2023 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
11 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
12 February 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
13 February 2023 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
14 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Bad day
    for haircut
15 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
16 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
17 February 2023 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 February 2023 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 February 2023 Monday
  • New moon
  • Age: 30 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 February 2023 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
23 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
24 February 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
25 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
26 February 2023 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
27 February 2023 Monday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
28 February 2023 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
1 February 2023 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 February 2023 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 February 2023 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 February 2023 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 February 2023 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Gibbous (86%)

  • Next Full Moon (4 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month