San Diego
California, Venezuela

Moon Phases September 2022

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2022? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29 September 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Sunrise: 06:30
  • Sunset: 18:57
30 September 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 6%
  • Sunrise: 07:29
  • Sunset: 19:25
31 September 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Sunrise: 08:29
  • Sunset: 19:52
1 September 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 20%
  • Sunrise: 09:30
  • Sunset: 20:20
2 September 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 29%
  • Sunrise: 10:34
  • Sunset: 20:50
3 September 2022 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 39%
  • Sunrise: 11:41
  • Sunset: 21:24
4 September 2022 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 51%
  • Sunrise: 12:50
  • Sunset: 22:04
5 September 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 62%
  • Sunrise: 13:58
  • Sunset: 22:51
6 September 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Sunrise: 15:02
  • Sunset: 23:48
7 September 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Sunrise: 15:59
  • Sunset: 00:54
8 September 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 90%
  • Sunrise: 15:59
  • Sunset: 02:05
9 September 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Sunrise: 16:48
  • Sunset: 03:18
10 September 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 17:29
  • Sunset: 04:30
11 September 2022 Sunday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:05
  • Sunset: 05:38
12 September 2022 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 18:37
  • Sunset: 06:45
13 September 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Sunrise: 19:06
  • Sunset: 07:49
14 September 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Sunrise: 19:36
  • Sunset: 08:51
15 September 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Sunrise: 20:06
  • Sunset: 09:53
16 September 2022 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 69%
  • Sunrise: 20:38
  • Sunset: 10:54
17 September 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 60%
  • Sunrise: 21:14
  • Sunset: 11:54
18 September 2022 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 50%
  • Sunrise: 21:55
  • Sunset: 12:52
19 September 2022 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Sunrise: 22:40
  • Sunset: 13:45
20 September 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Sunrise: 23:30
  • Sunset: 14:34
21 September 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 23%
  • Sunrise: 00:25
  • Sunset: 15:17
22 September 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Sunrise: 01:23
  • Sunset: 15:55
23 September 2022 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Sunrise: 02:21
  • Sunset: 15:55
24 September 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Sunrise: 03:21
  • Sunset: 16:28
25 September 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 04:20
  • Sunset: 16:59
26 September 2022 Monday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 05:20
  • Sunset: 17:27
27 September 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 06:20
  • Sunset: 17:54
28 September 2022 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 4%
  • Sunrise: 07:22
  • Sunset: 18:22
29 September 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Sunrise: 08:27
  • Sunset: 18:52
30 September 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 17%
  • Sunrise: 09:34
  • Sunset: 19:25
1 September 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 26%
  • Sunrise: 10:42
  • Sunset: 20:03
2 September 2022 Sunday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Sunrise: 11:51
  • Sunset: 20:48

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

New Moon (16%)

  • Next Full Moon (11 days)
  • Next New Moon (26 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month