San Diego
California, United States

Moon Calendar November 2022

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2022? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
31 November 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 33%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
1 November 2022 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
2 November 2022 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 56%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
3 November 2022 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 67%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
4 November 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
5 November 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
6 November 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
7 November 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
8 November 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
9 November 2022 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
10 November 2022 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
11 November 2022 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 94%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
12 November 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 89%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
13 November 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
14 November 2022 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 74%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
15 November 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 66%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
16 November 2022 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
17 November 2022 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 47%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
18 November 2022 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 37%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
19 November 2022 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 28%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
20 November 2022 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 19%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
21 November 2022 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
22 November 2022 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
23 November 2022 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
24 November 2022 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
25 November 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
26 November 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
27 November 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
28 November 2022 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 20%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
29 November 2022 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 30%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
30 November 2022 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
1 November 2022 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 52%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
2 November 2022 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 63%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
3 November 2022 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
4 November 2022 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 82%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aries

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

New Moon (16%)

  • Next Full Moon (11 days)
  • Next New Moon (26 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month