Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar June 2024

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2024 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
27 June 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 June 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 June 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 June 2024 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 June 2024 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 June 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 June 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 June 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
4 June 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
5 June 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
6 June 2024 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
7 June 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
8 June 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
9 June 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
10 June 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
11 June 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
12 June 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
13 June 2024 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
14 June 2024 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
15 June 2024 Saturday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
16 June 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
17 June 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
18 June 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
19 June 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
20 June 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
21 June 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
22 June 2024 Saturday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 June 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 June 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 June 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
26 June 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 June 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 June 2024 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 June 2024 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 June 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (77%)

  • Next Full Moon (5 days)
  • Next New Moon (20 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month