San Diego
California, Venezuela

Moon Calendar January 2024

The name of a current Moon phase and the approximate percent of an illuminated surface of the Moon visible from the Earth are also given. Want to see moon phases for the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1 January 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 79%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
2 January 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 71%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
3 January 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 62%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
4 January 2024 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 53%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
5 January 2024 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
6 January 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
7 January 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
8 January 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 16%
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
9 January 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 9%
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
10 January 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 3%
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
11 January 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
12 January 2024 Friday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
13 January 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 2%
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
14 January 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 7%
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
15 January 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 15%
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
16 January 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
17 January 2024 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 35%
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
18 January 2024 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 46%
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
19 January 2024 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
20 January 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 67%
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
21 January 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 77%
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
22 January 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
23 January 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
24 January 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 96%
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
25 January 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
26 January 2024 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
27 January 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 98%
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
28 January 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 95%
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
29 January 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 91%
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
30 January 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 85%
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
31 January 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
1 January 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 70%
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
2 January 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 61%
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
3 January 2024 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 51%
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
4 January 2024 Sunday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 41%
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (98%)

  • Next Full Moon (29 days)
  • Next New Moon (14 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month