San Diego
California, Venezuela

Haircuts Moon Calendar October 2024

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2024 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
30 October 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 October 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 October 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 October 2024 Thursday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 October 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 October 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
6 October 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
7 October 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
8 October 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 October 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
10 October 2024 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
11 October 2024 Friday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
12 October 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
13 October 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
14 October 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
15 October 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
16 October 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
17 October 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 October 2024 Friday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 October 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 October 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 October 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 October 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 October 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 October 2024 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 October 2024 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
26 October 2024 Saturday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 October 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 October 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 October 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 October 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 October 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 October 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
2 October 2024 Saturday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 October 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waxing Crescent (70%)

  • Next Full Moon (5 days)
  • Next New Moon (19 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki