Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Haircuts Moon Calendar September 2024

If you want to make your hair grow faster, then look for good days. If you want make it slower - look for bad days. First rule is: if Moon is rising then the day is good, else - bad. Second: if Moon in "Pisces" or "Cancer" it is bad for growing, but good for stop it.
Look to haircut calendar for all 2024 year. Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
26 September 2024 Monday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 September 2024 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 September 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 September 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 September 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
31 September 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 September 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 September 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
3 September 2024 Tuesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 0 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 September 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 September 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
6 September 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
7 September 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
8 September 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 5 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
9 September 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 6 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
10 September 2024 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 7 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
11 September 2024 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 8 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
12 September 2024 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Age: 9 days
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
13 September 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 10 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
14 September 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 11 days
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
15 September 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 12 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
16 September 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 13 days
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Bad day
    for haircut
17 September 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Age: 14 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
18 September 2024 Wednesday
  • Full Moon
  • Age: 15 days
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Bad day
    for haircut
19 September 2024 Thursday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 16 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
20 September 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 17 days
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Bad day
    for haircut
21 September 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 18 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
22 September 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 19 days
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Bad day
    for haircut
23 September 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Age: 20 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
24 September 2024 Tuesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 21 days
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Bad day
    for haircut
25 September 2024 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 22 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
26 September 2024 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Age: 23 days
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Bad day
    for haircut
27 September 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 24 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
28 September 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 25 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
29 September 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 26 days
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
30 September 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 27 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
1 September 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Age: 28 days
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Bad day
    for haircut
2 September 2024 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Age: 29 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
3 September 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 1 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
4 September 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 2 days
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
5 September 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 3 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut
6 September 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Age: 4 days
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • A favorable day
    for haircut

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (76%)

  • Next Full Moon (5 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month