Fairfield
Connecticut, Australia

Moon Phases May 2024

Moonrise and Moonset time given for exact location that we get automatically. If you would like to change location just click on the name of city in top left corner. Also you can see does the Moon waning or waxing for every day in month.
Want to see moon phases for all the year 2024? Click here

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
29 May 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 75%
  • Sunrise: 00:03
  • Sunset: 08:40
30 May 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Sunrise: 00:51
  • Sunset: 09:51
1 May 2024 Wednesday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 54%
  • Sunrise: 01:30
  • Sunset: 11:06
2 May 2024 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 43%
  • Sunrise: 02:03
  • Sunset: 12:22
3 May 2024 Friday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 32%
  • Sunrise: 02:30
  • Sunset: 13:39
4 May 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 21%
  • Sunrise: 02:55
  • Sunset: 14:55
5 May 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 12%
  • Sunrise: 03:18
  • Sunset: 16:11
6 May 2024 Monday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Sunrise: 03:42
  • Sunset: 17:29
7 May 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 04:09
  • Sunset: 18:48
8 May 2024 Wednesday
  • New moon
  • Visible: 0%
  • Sunrise: 04:41
  • Sunset: 18:48
9 May 2024 Thursday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 1%
  • Sunrise: 05:19
  • Sunset: 20:07
10 May 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 5%
  • Sunrise: 06:07
  • Sunset: 21:22
11 May 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 11%
  • Sunrise: 07:03
  • Sunset: 22:28
12 May 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 18%
  • Sunrise: 08:06
  • Sunset: 23:23
13 May 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Crescent
  • Visible: 27%
  • Sunrise: 09:13
  • Sunset: 00:07
14 May 2024 Tuesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 36%
  • Sunrise: 10:19
  • Sunset: 00:41
15 May 2024 Wednesday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 46%
  • Sunrise: 11:23
  • Sunset: 01:09
16 May 2024 Thursday
  • First Quarter
  • Visible: 55%
  • Sunrise: 12:25
  • Sunset: 01:31
17 May 2024 Friday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 65%
  • Sunrise: 13:26
  • Sunset: 01:51
18 May 2024 Saturday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 73%
  • Sunrise: 14:26
  • Sunset: 02:10
19 May 2024 Sunday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 81%
  • Sunrise: 15:27
  • Sunset: 02:28
20 May 2024 Monday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 88%
  • Sunrise: 16:29
  • Sunset: 02:47
21 May 2024 Tuesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 93%
  • Sunrise: 17:34
  • Sunset: 03:09
22 May 2024 Wednesday
  • Waxing Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 18:42
  • Sunset: 03:34
23 May 2024 Thursday
  • Full Moon
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 18:42
  • Sunset: 04:05
24 May 2024 Friday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 99%
  • Sunrise: 19:50
  • Sunset: 04:44
25 May 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 97%
  • Sunrise: 20:57
  • Sunset: 05:33
26 May 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 92%
  • Sunrise: 21:58
  • Sunset: 06:33
27 May 2024 Monday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 86%
  • Sunrise: 22:49
  • Sunset: 07:42
28 May 2024 Tuesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 78%
  • Sunrise: 23:31
  • Sunset: 08:56
29 May 2024 Wednesday
  • Waning Gibbous
  • Visible: 68%
  • Sunrise: 00:05
  • Sunset: 10:12
30 May 2024 Thursday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 57%
  • Sunrise: 00:33
  • Sunset: 11:27
31 May 2024 Friday
  • Last Quarter
  • Visible: 45%
  • Sunrise: 00:58
  • Sunset: 12:41
1 May 2024 Saturday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 34%
  • Sunrise: 01:21
  • Sunset: 13:55
2 May 2024 Sunday
  • Waning Crescent
  • Visible: 24%
  • Sunrise: 01:44
  • Sunset: 15:09

Moon in Your City

Want to know about current moon in specific place?
Please specify what city are you looking for.

Today's Moon phase

Waning Crescent (76%)

  • Next Full Moon (5 days)
  • Next New Moon (18 days)

Read Also

Moon Wiki

Haircuts Moon Calendar by month